Resources for Shareholders and their families. Leisnoi will post upcoming events, news, and other information here so you can stay in-touch with your Corporation!

Shareholder News

Alutiiq Museum Opportunities

Presents for our Friends

The Alutiiq Museum is celebrating its 25th anniversary with a virtual prize drawing. Visit their Facebook page and write a comment in the discussion section of the birthday event. If you tell them why you like the museum you’ll be entered in the May 13th prize drawing. They’re giving away a custom engraved brick for the Alutiiq Ancestors’ Memorial and a gift basket with apparel, books, stationery, and more.

Digital Language Club

The Alutiiq Museum’s weekly language club is meeting on Facebook.  Go to the event called “Language Club,” co-hosted by the Alutiiq Language Speakers and Learners page, and the Alutiiq Museum page to register. All are welcome to join in to hear, learn, and practice Alutiiq words. Click here to register!

New Petroglyph-themed blanket available

For a limited time, the Alutiiq Museum is offering “Family Reunion”, a woven blanket featuring the petroglyph cluster from Cape Alitak and the museum’s logo.  The blanket is 37″ x 52″ in traditional Alutiiq colors—black, white, and red. Pre-order before May 25th to receive a discount. Blankets will begin shipping in early June.

Spring Newsletter

What do friendly Old Harbor residents, beading, and living on top of a sea stack have in common? They are all in the museum’s spring newsletter! Download a free copy!

Carousel contents not found!