Board of Directors

Board of Director’s Open Seat – Nomination Form

Leisnoi, Inc.’s 2018 Nominations for one Board of Director’s seat opens January 8 and will close February 19, 2018 at 5:00 p.m. AKT.  The seat is currently held by Larry Redick.   To download a nomination form, please click here.

Chairman

Debbie Lukin, dlukin (at) leisnoi.com

Vice-Chairman

Jeff Chester, jchester (at) leisnoi.com

Secretary / Treasurer

Shannon Johnson, sjohnson (at) leisnoi.com

Director

Gordon Pullar, Jr., gpullar (at) leisnoi.com

Director

Kimberly Homolka, khomolka (at) leisnoi.com 

 

President / CEO

Jana Turvey, jturvey (at) leisnoi.com