907-222-6900 info@leisnoi.com

Board of Directors

Chairman

Debbie Lukin, dlukin (at) leisnoi.com

Vice-Chairman

Jeff Chester, jchester (at) leisnoi.com

Secretary / Treasurer

Shannon Johnson, sjohnson (at) leisnoi.com

Director

Gordon Pullar, Jr., gpullar (at) leisnoi.com

Director

Larry Redick, lredick (at) leisnoi.com 

 

President / CEO

Jana Turvey, jturvey (at) leisnoi.com