The deadline to complete the Shareholder survey has passed. Thank you to those who have completed the survey, there were a large number of participants!

The Grand Prize Winners are:
$500 Cash Prize – Robert William Erickson, Jr
$250 Cash Prize – Susanne Deborah Hall
$250 Cash Prize – Mary Ann Morris
$250 Cash Prize – Floyd Mcclarrion
$100 Cash Prize – David Bruce Sicade
$100 Cash Prize – Henry Clyde Stream

The results of the survey will be reported to the Board at the beginning of 2021 and shared with Shareholders in the spring. We hope you enjoyed the survey!